Science and Innovation park

Adress: Peldu iela 32/34, Liepāja, LV-3401

Registration number: 40008191808

Office phone number: 20004399

E-mail: info@inovacijuparks.lv

Main website: www.inovacijuparks.lv

IT website: web.inovacijuparks.lv

Jānis Letinskis

Jānis Letinskis

Foundation
“Science and Innovation Park”

Chairman of the Board and CEO

janis.letinskis@inovacijuparks.lv

Annija Pole

Annija Pole

Foundation
“Science and Innovation Park”

Board Member

annija.pole@inovacijuparks.lv

Dzintars Tomsons

Dzintars Tomsons

Foundation
“Science and Innovation Park”

Board Member

dzintars.tomsons@liepu.lv

Ainārs Spūlis

Ainārs Spūlis

Foundation
“Science and Innovation Park”

Director

 29870065

ainars@inovacijuparks.lv

Sintija Zvirbule

Sintija Zvirbule

Foundation
“Science and Innovation Park”

Office Manager

 20004399

sintija@inovacijuparks.lv

Ivo Jēkabs Stūrmanis

Ivo Jēkabs Stūrmanis

Cooperation partner –
SIA “Giza Plus”

IT Manager

 20044576

web@inovacijuparks.lv

Una Dalbiņa

Una Dalbiņa

Cooperation partner –
SIA “Giza Plus”

Project Manager

 29630232

una@inovacijuparks.lv

Dāvids Gabaliņš

Dāvids Gabaliņš

Cooperation partner –
Foundation “BITI”

Programmer

Laila Marksa

Laila Marksa

Cooperation partner –
SIA “Vil Net”

Project Assistant

 22335934

laila@inovacijuparks.lv

Antra Jonele

Antra Jonele

Cooperation partner –
SIA “Giza Plus”

Project Assistant

 29909748

antra@inovacijuparks.lv

Kristiāna Katlapa

Kristiāna Katlapa

Foundation
“Science and Innovation Park”

Trainee

 20035020

kristiana@inovacijuparks.lv

Inta Znotiņa

Inta Znotiņa

Foundation
“Science and Innovation Park”

Youth Camp Manager

 20062574

Contact us

12 + 7 =

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This